Department of Planning and Environment



Private water trusts

Draft list of private water trusts the Water Management Act 2000 (NSW) applies to.

3 B Bore Water Trust

Algudgerie Creek Weir Water Trust

Angledool Bore Water Trust

Avon Downs Bore Water Trust

Bama Irrigation Trust

Bangate Bore Water Trust

Beanbah Bore Water Trust

Boobora Bore Water Trust

Boomi Bore Water Trust

Boomi River Water Trust

Boonaldoon Bore Water Trust

Boronga Bore Water Trust

Brewon Bore Water Trust

Brewon No. 3 Bore Water Trust

Bringan Irrigation Trust

Bugilbone Bore Water Trust

Bullatale Creek Water Trust

Bulyeroi Bore Water Trust

Bungle Gully Bore Water Trust

Bungunyah-Koraleigh Irrigation Trust

Bunyah Bore Water Trust

Burren Bore Water Trust

Careunga Bore Water Trust

Collarenebri Water Trust

Collymongle Bore Water Trust

Combogolong Bore Water Trust

Come-By-Chance Bore Water Trust



Condobolin West Weir Water Trust

Condong Drainage Trust

Coubal Bore Water Trust

Curragundi Bore Water Trust

Currumbah Bore Water Trust

Dolgelly Bore Water Trust

Drildool Bore Water Trust

Duck Drainage Trust

Dumble Bore Water Trust

Dungle Ridge Bore Water Trust

Euraba Bore Water Trust

Eurie Eurie Bore Water Trust

Florida Bore Water Trust

Four Posts Bore Water Trust

Gil Gil Bogamildi Bore Water Trust

Glenrock and Tennessee Drainage Trust

Glenview Irrigation Trust

Goodnight Irrigation Trust

Goondablui Bore Water Trust

Gunbar Water Trust

Hollywood Bore Water Trust

Kiga Bore Water Trust

Little Merran Creek Water Trust

Llanillo Bore Water Trust

Lower Quambone Bore Water Trust

Marlow Bore Water Trust

Mercadool Bore Water Trust

Mercadool No. 2 Bore Water Trust

Meroe Bore Water Trust

Torriganny, Muggarah and Merrimajeel Creeks Trust

Midkin No. 3 Bore Water Trust



Micabil Weir Water Trust

Millie Bore Water Trust

Milroy Bore Water Trust

Minnie Bend Flood Prevention Trust

Moomin Bore Water Trust

Morendah Bore Water Trust

Muckerawa Bore Water Trust

Mungyer Bore Water Trust

Munna Munna Bore Water Trust

Narba Bore Water Trust

Neargo Bore Water Trust

New Yarrawa Bore Trust

Nidgery Weir Water Trust

Nowley Bore Water Trust

Nullawa Bore Water Trust

Oakleigh Weirs Water Trust

Oaks Bore Water Trust

Old Gnomery Bore Water Trust

Oreel No. 1 Bore Water Trust

Oreel No. 2 Bore Water Trust

Pagan Creek Bore Water Trust

Pilliga Bore Water Trust

Polly Brewon No. 1 Bore Water Trust

Pomona Irrigation Trust

Quambone Bore Water Trust

Quilbone No 2 Bore Water Trust

Rowena Bore Water Trust

Sherwood Bore Water Trust

Talmoi Bore Water Trust

Telleraga Bore Water Trust

Terrigal Bore Water Trust

Private water trusts



Tulloona Bore Water Trust

Tunda Bore Water Trust

Tyagarah Swamp Drainage Trust

Tyndale Drainage Trust

Ulumbie Bore Water Trust

Uranbah Bore Water Trust

Warrana Bore Water Trust

Welbondonga Bore Water Trust

West Cadell Irrigation Trust

Wingadee Bore Water Trust

Yeranbah Bore Water Trust

Youendah Bore Water Trust

Yowie Bore Water Trust